Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

If the user turns off automatic document upload, will certain features be restricted when opening documents?

Answer

If the user turns off the auto-upload feature for documents, certain features may be restricted. For example, without auto-upload, The auto-save feature for the files is not available to use., which means that the user would need to manually save changes in order to keep them. Additionally, the "Recent" tab may not display the user's previously opened documents if auto-upload is turned off, and the documents will not be available on other devices if the user is logged in to their account.